1. Packages
  2. Location
  3. Date & Time
  4. Optional Extras
  5. Details
  6. Payment
  7. Complete
;

You have selected:
Pro Flyer - 15 minute for 0 people at iFLY Perth

Choose a date to fly

Dates in black are available for the package you have chosen.

  1. Mon
  2. Tue
  3. Wed
  4. Thu
  5. Fri
  6. Sat
  7. Sun
  1. Monday 1 April 2024
  2. Tuesday 2 April 2024
  3. Wednesday 3 April 2024
  4. Thursday 4 April 2024
  5. Friday 5 April 2024
  6. Saturday 6 April 2024
  7. Sunday 7 April 2024
  8. Monday 8 April 2024
  9. Tuesday 9 April 2024
  10. Wednesday 10 April 2024
  11. Thursday 11 April 2024
  12. Friday 12 April 2024
  13. Saturday 13 April 2024
  14. Sunday 14 April 2024
  15. Monday 15 April 2024
  16. Wednesday 1 May 2024
  17. Thursday 2 May 2024
  18. Friday 3 May 2024
  19. Saturday 4 May 2024
  20. Sunday 5 May 2024

Now choose a time

Please choose a time to fly on :

(Flyers are required to report AT LEAST 45 minutes before their chosen flight time)

Continue